IDI Team

Officers

Image

Butch Pintozzi
CEO
bpintozzi@4idi.com

Image

Bill Preston
Senior Vice President
bpreston@4idi.com

Image

Don Perrin
Suburban Vice President
dperrin@4idi.com

Image

Jim Gaszynski
President
jgaszynski@4idi.com

Image

Matt Kiefer
Downtown Vice President
mkiefer@4idi.com

 
 
 

Administrative Staff

Image

Christine Ablin
Administrative Assistant
cablin@4idi.com

Image

Frank Pische
Project Accountant
fpische@4idi.com

Image

Jasmine Sanchez
Accounts Payable
jsanchez@4idi.com

Image

Jennifer Van Boven
Project Accountant
jvanboven@4idi.com

Image

Katie Clark
Human Resources Manager
kclark@4idi.com

Image

Marla Anderson
Project Accountant
manderson@4idi.com

Image

Michael Homola
Project Accountant
mhomola@4idi.com

Image

Savannah Seeberger
Administrative Assistant
sseeberger@4idi.com

Project Managers

Image

Bill LeBeau
Acoutic Project Manager
blebeau@4idi.com

Image

Bob Lesus
Paint Project Manager
blesus@4idi.com

Image

Brian Haese
Drywall Project Manager
bhaese@4idi.com

Image

Kevin Harris
Paint Project Manager
kharris@4idi.com

Image

Nate Jensch
Drywall Project Manager
njensch@4idi.com

Image

Pat Cassidy
Drywall Project Manager
pcassidy@4idi.com

Image

Peter Graham
Safety Director
pgraham@4idi.com

Image

Scott Hoy
Drywall Project Manager
shoy@4idi.com

Image

Zack Lambo
Drywall and Acoustic Project Manager
zlambo@4idi.com

 
 
 

Superintendents

Image

Clay Smith
Downtown Drywall and Acoustic Superintendent
csmith@4idi.com

Image

Dan Hill
Downtown Paint Superintendent

dhill@4idi.com

Image

Joe Seeberger
Surburban Drywall and Acoustic Superintendent

jseeberger@4idi.com

Image

Joe Vess
Surburban Drywall and Acoustic Superintendent

jvess@4idi.com

Image

Matt Larson
Suburban Paint Superintendent
mlarson@4idi.com

Image

Mike Wanland
Downtown Paint Assistant Superintendent

mwanland@4idi.com

Image

Sal Rodriguez
Downtown Drywall and Acoustic Superintendent

srodriguez@4idi.com

Image

Steve Egge
Controller

segge@4idi.com

Warehouse Administration

Image

Chris Rojas
Warehouse and Delivery Driver
crojas@4idi.com

Image

Erick Aguiluz
Warehouse Manager
eaguiluz@4idi.com

Image

Felix Pellot
Warehouse and Delivery Driver
fpellot@4idi.com

Image

Jose Zepeda
Warehouse and Delivery Driver
jzepeda@4idi.com