IDI Team

Officers

Image

Butch Pintozzi
CEO
bpintozzi@4idi.com

Image

Bill Preston
COO
bpreston@4idi.com

Image

Jim Gaszynski
President
jgaszynski@4idi.com

Image

Matt Kiefer
Vice President of Sales
mkiefer@4idi.com

Image

Peter Graham
Director of Risk
pgraham@4idi.com

Image

Brian Haese
Director of Operations
bhaese@4idi.com

Human Resources

Image

Julia Kohls
Human Resources Manager
jkohls@4idi.com

Image

Viviana Vargas
HR/Payroll Assistant
vvargas@4idi.com

Safety

Sales Team

Image

Don Perrin
Project Manager / Senior Advisor
dperrin@4idi.com

Image

Bill LeBeau
Acoustic Project Manager
blebeau@4idi.com

Image

Jennifer Van Boven
Acoustic Project Manager
jvanboven@4idi.com

Image

Bob Lesus
Paint Project Manager
blesus@4idi.com

Image

Kevin Harris
Paint Project Manager
kharris@4idi.com

Image

Dan Hill
Paint Project Manager

dhill@4idi.com

Image

Nate Jensch
Drywall Project Manager
njensch@4idi.com

Image

Pat Cassidy
Drywall Project Manager
pcassidy@4idi.com

Image

Zack Lambo
Drywall Project Manager
zlambo@4idi.com

Image

Frank Pische
Drywall Project Manager
fpische@4idi.com

Image

Savannah Seeberger
Project Coordinator
sseeberger@4idi.com

Image

Zach Jerzyk
Assistant Project Manager
zjerzyk@4idi.com

Superintendents

Image

Clay Smith
Downtown Drywall and Acoustic Superintendent
csmith@4idi.com

Image

Joe Seeberger
Surburban Drywall and Acoustic Superintendent

jseeberger@4idi.com

Image

Joe Vess
Surburban Drywall and Acoustic Superintendent

jvess@4idi.com

Image

Matt Larson
Suburban Paint Superintendent
mlarson@4idi.com

Image

Eric Manuzak
Downtown Paint Superintendent
emanuzak@4idi.com

Image

Sal Rodriguez
Downtown Drywall and Acoustic Superintendent

srodriguez@4idi.com

Accounting Team

Image

Michael Homola
Controller
mhomola@4idi.com

Image

Marla Anderson
Senior Project Manager
manderson@4idi.com

Image

Nicole Wollschlaeger
Project Accountant
nwollschlaeger@4idi.com

Image

Melissa Wallace
Accounts Payable Coordinator
Mwallace@4idi.com

Image

Christine Ablin
Administrative Assistant
cablin@4idi.com

Image

Monica Kessel
Administrative Assistant
mkessel@4idi.com

Warehouse Team

Image

Erick Aguiluz
Warehouse Manager
eaguiluz@4idi.com